Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Flyrod1, Chambers0512, Clint0512, dbell47, AJP5
108467 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 89134
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76607
John175® 68191
JDavis7873® 67391
FattyMcButterpants 60904
Derek 🐝 60702
Tritonman 58123
LoneStarSon® 54608
SkeeterRonnie 53491
facebook
Forum Stats
108467 Members
61 Forums
777782 Topics
10032531 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#12310288 - 06/24/17 10:35 PM Lowrance Setup Question
BassStalker Online   content
Outdoorsman

Registered: 05/05/11
Posts: 79
Loc: The Colony, Texas
Here is my setup- HDS 12 gen2 touch @ console, HDS 8 gen 2 @ bow. Networked with LSS1 and Point 1.
Here is my problem, my SI or DI at the 12 is not working. It works at the 8 up front.
Also my way points are not showing at the 8 if I make a new one from the 12. I'm pretty sure I've changed
something by accident. But for the life of me, I can't figure it out.

Top
#12310291 - 06/24/17 10:37 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Question [Re: BassStalker]
grout-scout Online   content
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 6983
Loc: Boerne, Texas
Bad Ethernet cable or port.

Top
#12314399 - 06/27/17 10:17 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Question [Re: BassStalker]
BassStalker Online   content
Outdoorsman

Registered: 05/05/11
Posts: 79
Loc: The Colony, Texas
Bad ethernet cable! Thanks grout-scout!

Top
#12314453 - 06/27/17 11:09 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Question [Re: BassStalker]
grout-scout Online   content
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 6983
Loc: Boerne, Texas
cheers I'm glad to hear that's all it was, sad to say though, that it's a common problem.

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide