Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
fish smith, phatjackfarms, Fernando Garcia, rstone21, skolkmeier
105480 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85659
hopalong 78097
Pilothawk 74963
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 64470
FattyMcButterpants 60729
Derek 🐝 58061
Tritonman 57517
LoneStarSon® 53073
SkeeterRonnie 52941
facebook
Forum Stats
105480 Members
60 Forums
848703 Topics
12095901 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11671613 - 06/16/16 02:16 PM Linking Lowrance HDS gen1 to gen 2?
coachmas Online   content
Extreme Angler

Registered: 02/24/04
Posts: 2516
Loc: Back at Palestine
What do I need to link my HDS 8's for waypoint sharing? One is gen1 and other is gen2. I do have a structure scan box if that matters. Thanks. Just recently got 2nd graph. Coach
_________________________
Wishin I was Fishin!!!


Top
#11671801 - 06/16/16 03:35 PM Re: Linking Lowrance HDS gen1 to gen 2? [Re: coachmas]
grout-scout Online   content
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 6028
Loc: Boerne, Texas
Take an Ethernet cable from each graph to the LSS module and they will sync wypts automatically.

Top
#11672347 - 06/16/16 09:23 PM Re: Linking Lowrance HDS gen1 to gen 2? [Re: coachmas]
coachmas Online   content
Extreme Angler

Registered: 02/24/04
Posts: 2516
Loc: Back at Palestine
Thanks
_________________________
Wishin I was Fishin!!!


Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide