Main Menu
Newest Members
Brian Lee, t78240, wtf242, Jeremy Nowell, Bassar04
102382 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 82239
hopalong 73512
Pilothawk 72919
JDavis7873® 67375
FattyMcButterpants 60428
John175 ® 59617
Tritonman 56546
Derek 56152
SkeeterRonnie 52408
LoneStarSon® 52003
Forum Stats
102382 Members
60 Forums
854049 Topics
11201985 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11655815 - 06/08/16 08:43 PM Garmin lakevu Hd ultra
Chris_K Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 01/14/15
Posts: 778
Loc: TX
I have 2 garmin graphs 73DV and 93SV. Can I copy the contents of the SD card to another so I can use it on both graphs?

#11655943 - 06/08/16 09:20 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
C ranger Offline

Registered: 11/27/13
Posts: 22
I don't think that you can, but if you can link units together it will work on both with one card. Hope that helps

#11656179 - 06/08/16 10:55 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
coachallentca Online   content
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 11/19/08
Posts: 3691
Loc: crowley
yea I don't so either but link them. One ducer is all you need then.

#11659607 - 06/10/16 05:23 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
tbucket101 Offline

Registered: 03/19/13
Posts: 347
Loc: Saginaw
So coach, if I ran a 93 at the console and a 73, linked per them together via Ethernet, both units will run off the transom 'ducer as well as both units can access a single chip?


© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide