Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Fishee456, RideRed359, Longhorndavid74, J781187, Bondo Charles
103549 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 84015
hopalong 75495
Pilothawk 74023
JDavis7873® 67380
John175 ® 61828
FattyMcButterpants 60638
Tritonman 57281
Derek 57020
SkeeterRonnie 52608
LoneStarSon® 52537
facebook
Forum Stats
103549 Members
61 Forums
869146 Topics
11404822 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11655815 - 06/08/16 08:43 PM Garmin lakevu Hd ultra
Chris_K Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 01/14/15
Posts: 978
Loc: TX
I have 2 garmin graphs 73DV and 93SV. Can I copy the contents of the SD card to another so I can use it on both graphs?

Top
#11655943 - 06/08/16 09:20 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
C ranger Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/27/13
Posts: 22
Chris
I don't think that you can, but if you can link units together it will work on both with one card. Hope that helps

Top
#11656179 - 06/08/16 10:55 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
coachallentca Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 11/19/08
Posts: 3800
Loc: crowley
yea I don't so either but link them. One ducer is all you need then.
_________________________


Top
#11659607 - 06/10/16 05:23 PM Re: Garmin lakevu Hd ultra [Re: Chris_K]
tbucket101 Offline
Angler

Registered: 03/19/13
Posts: 363
Loc: Saginaw
So coach, if I ran a 93 at the console and a 73, linked per them together via Ethernet, both units will run off the transom 'ducer as well as both units can access a single chip?
_________________________

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide