Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Ninja slipper, Fish0rDIe, j_ray, CB_13, John Maxwell
104033 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 84261
hopalong 76057
Pilothawk 74256
JDavis7873® 67380
John175 ® 62230
FattyMcButterpants 60649
Tritonman 57328
Derek 57202
SkeeterRonnie 52730
LoneStarSon® 52606
facebook
Forum Stats
104033 Members
61 Forums
783706 Topics
9909454 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11560860 - 04/23/16 12:36 PM Need help with Lowrance hds 7 touch not showing any structure scan
hookset86 Offline
Angler

Registered: 04/28/11
Posts: 256
Loc: Fort Worth, TX
I can get it to run sonar and i think the gps is working but not following my location when i use structure can or si the screen is black can anyone help me out

Top
#11561345 - 04/23/16 08:10 PM Re: Need help with Lowrance hds 7 touch not showing any structure scan [Re: hookset86]
jfdawson Offline
Pro Angler

Registered: 06/21/05
Posts: 869
Loc: Frisco, Texas
new unit or was it working before and now it's not? Gen 1, 2, touch, or gen 3?
_________________________

Top
#11562407 - 04/24/16 03:20 PM Re: Need help with Lowrance hds 7 touch not showing any structure scan [Re: hookset86]
T Bird Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 03/07/10
Posts: 4178
Loc: Temple, Texas USA
Go to settings, select sonar, select the transducer type your unit is using.


Edited by T Bird (04/24/16 03:21 PM)
_________________________

High Speed, Low Drag

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide