Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Lowell whisenant, BassinChic, jacob4reel, Dropshotking1, rsmithfishing96
103142 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 83665
hopalong 74950
Pilothawk 73811
JDavis7873® 67378
John175 ® 61030
FattyMcButterpants 60592
Tritonman 57170
Derek 56837
SkeeterRonnie 52571
LoneStarSon® 52408
facebook
Forum Stats
103142 Members
61 Forums
864673 Topics
11349320 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11495037 - 03/23/16 06:25 AM WTB Lowrance Elite 5 Head Unit (not HDI, DSI or Chirp)
Capt Jerry Offline
Angler

Registered: 12/22/13
Posts: 250
Loc: Cedar Creek Lake
Looking to replace a Lowrance Elite 5 (GPS and Sonar) that is mounted in the dash. I want to use the existing power-transducer connection, so I need the basic Elite 5. PM me if you have one. Thanks!
_________________________
________________________________________

I fish because the voices in my head tell me to.

Top
#11495354 - 03/23/16 09:11 AM Re: WTB Lowrance Elite 5 Head Unit (not HDI, DSI or Chirp) [Re: Capt Jerry]
SangerCrappieMan Offline
Angler

Registered: 12/07/12
Posts: 252
Loc: Justin, TX
I have a Mark 5x DSI

Top
#11496046 - 03/23/16 01:14 PM Re: WTB Lowrance Elite 5 Head Unit (not HDI, DSI or Chirp) [Re: SangerCrappieMan]
Capt Jerry Offline
Angler

Registered: 12/22/13
Posts: 250
Loc: Cedar Creek Lake
Originally Posted By: SangerCrappieMan
I have a Mark 5x DSI


Sorry, but that will not work for my application. Thanks anyway.
_________________________
________________________________________

I fish because the voices in my head tell me to.

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide