Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
killerfishcustom, Kidswift, ReidGoff, Gary Roberts, Granbry
102696 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 82836
hopalong 74345
Pilothawk 73398
JDavis7873® 67377
FattyMcButterpants 60518
John175 ® 59853
Tritonman 56789
Derek 56400
SkeeterRonnie 52444
LoneStarSon® 52203
facebook
Forum Stats
102696 Members
61 Forums
858558 Topics
11262935 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11464519 - 03/08/16 06:44 PM Trails networked hds units
Boomstickfishing Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/15
Posts: 69
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.

Top
#11464777 - 03/08/16 08:30 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
wallyandre Online   content
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/18/15
Posts: 32
They don't share trails

Top
#11467393 - 03/09/16 09:16 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
UJC Online   content
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/12/07
Posts: 1738
Loc: Plano, TX
Originally Posted By: 7K Bar
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.


Are you connected via Ethernet or NMEA?

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide