Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Tom_Doe, VnJ, Tony Funes, outdoorlife1984, jimtutt
106384 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 86942
hopalong 78792
Pilothawk 75582
JDavis7873® 67385
John175 ® 65743
FattyMcButterpants 60793
Derek 🐝 58883
Tritonman 57723
LoneStarSon® 53716
SkeeterRonnie 53104
facebook
Forum Stats
106384 Members
61 Forums
862136 Topics
12253441 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11464519 - 03/08/16 06:44 PM Trails networked hds units
Boomstickfishing Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/15
Posts: 74
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.

Top
#11464777 - 03/08/16 08:30 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
wallyandre Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/18/15
Posts: 43
They don't share trails

Top
#11467393 - 03/09/16 09:16 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
UJC Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/12/07
Posts: 1994
Loc: Plano, TX
Originally Posted By: 7K Bar
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.


Are you connected via Ethernet or NMEA?

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide