Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Maxwellss, acearrow, saltygator, Kslw, Farndog361
105180 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85237
hopalong 77716
Pilothawk 74810
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 63786
FattyMcButterpants 60667
Derek 🐝 57791
Tritonman 57476
SkeeterRonnie 52918
LoneStarSon® 52909
facebook
Forum Stats
105180 Members
60 Forums
795174 Topics
10050723 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11464519 - 03/08/16 06:44 PM Trails networked hds units
Boomstickfishing Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/15
Posts: 73
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.

Top
#11464777 - 03/08/16 08:30 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
wallyandre Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/18/15
Posts: 42
They don't share trails

Top
#11467393 - 03/09/16 09:16 PM Re: Trails networked hds units [Re: Boomstickfishing]
UJC Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/12/07
Posts: 1943
Loc: Plano, TX
Originally Posted By: 7K Bar
I have two hds gen 3 and added two hds gen 2 touch for mapping. I am having issues with the units sharing trails all the units will share waypoints but not trails any advice? I am loading everything on the gen 2 at the console. The main trails I want the units to share are the ones I loaded from boat lanes.


Are you connected via Ethernet or NMEA?

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide