Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
deckerdawg, pH2, EWood, Lake Fork Country Store, SHEA1962
105487 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85669
hopalong 78097
Pilothawk 74970
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 64490
FattyMcButterpants 60729
Derek 🐝 58079
Tritonman 57518
LoneStarSon® 53075
SkeeterRonnie 52941
facebook
Forum Stats
105487 Members
60 Forums
848856 Topics
12097710 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11450537 - 03/01/16 08:30 PM water temp
spartan09 Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 03/12/15
Posts: 25
Loc: north texas
I have a lowrn. hds 7 touch . problem is that I cant get the water temp to show up on screen.bow mounted with transducer in t. m
the unit on the dash works fine . Whats up??

Top
#11451569 - 03/02/16 11:01 AM Re: water temp [Re: spartan09]
6BOOMER Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 01/16/12
Posts: 731
Loc: Del Rio, Tx
Settings- network- data sources- select sonar- select depth- arrow on right side of screen select set scope to local and make sure the transducer is selected for the appropriate unit.

Top
#11514192 - 03/31/16 02:26 PM Re: water temp [Re: spartan09]
COHLMEYER Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 10/21/08
Posts: 3767
Loc: Weatherford, TX
Also go to sonar settings and uncheck the network sonar option.

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide