Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Jbrown18, Travisly4, Russline, Rev.,Dr.Thaddious, Robere
107989 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 88591
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76386
John175® 67548
JDavis7873® 67390
FattyMcButterpants 60868
Derek 🐝 60239
Tritonman 57988
LoneStarSon® 54394
SkeeterRonnie 53365
facebook
Forum Stats
107989 Members
60 Forums
810846 Topics
10269611 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11164011 - 10/14/15 01:50 PM Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7?
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 429
Loc: Montgomery Texas
I thought I had read somewhere that it was now possible for two units to share a single navionics chip?

Is this true? I have a Gen 2 Touch 9 and an Elite 7 Chirp

Top
#11164525 - 10/14/15 04:52 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
grout-scout Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 6890
Loc: Boerne, Texas
Not true with an Elite model.

2 HDS models, yes.

Top
#11164639 - 10/14/15 05:22 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 429
Loc: Montgomery Texas
booo

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide