Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Sed, Jason Ryan McCann, Palomar Knot, slipbobber, Golden210
105135 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85211
hopalong 77662
Pilothawk 74789
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 63721
FattyMcButterpants 60667
Derek 🐝 57781
Tritonman 57476
SkeeterRonnie 52916
LoneStarSon® 52900
facebook
Forum Stats
105135 Members
60 Forums
844727 Topics
12045438 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11164011 - 10/14/15 01:50 PM Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7?
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 367
Loc: Montgomery Texas
I thought I had read somewhere that it was now possible for two units to share a single navionics chip?

Is this true? I have a Gen 2 Touch 9 and an Elite 7 Chirp

Top
#11164525 - 10/14/15 04:52 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
grout-scout Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 5945
Loc: Boerne, Texas
Not true with an Elite model.

2 HDS models, yes.

Top
#11164639 - 10/14/15 05:22 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 367
Loc: Montgomery Texas
booo

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide