Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Gary D Watters, Don Dison, loop, Gadawgs, urosenara
102734 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 82894
hopalong 74407
Pilothawk 73446
JDavis7873® 67377
FattyMcButterpants 60518
John175 ® 59917
Tritonman 56836
Derek 56445
SkeeterRonnie 52463
LoneStarSon® 52225
facebook
Forum Stats
102734 Members
61 Forums
859346 Topics
11273867 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11164011 - 10/14/15 01:50 PM Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7?
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 366
Loc: Montgomery Texas
I thought I had read somewhere that it was now possible for two units to share a single navionics chip?

Is this true? I have a Gen 2 Touch 9 and an Elite 7 Chirp

Top
#11164525 - 10/14/15 04:52 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
grout-scout Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 5417
Loc: Boerne, Texas
Not true with an Elite model.

2 HDS models, yes.

Top
#11164639 - 10/14/15 05:22 PM Re: Share one naviaonics chip between Touch 9 and Elite 7? [Re: plasma800]
plasma800 Offline
Angler

Registered: 10/13/14
Posts: 366
Loc: Montgomery Texas
booo

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide