Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
crappiejon, Fielding, Kerrybemisfishing, anglethisbaby, Dawson23
103986 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 84228
hopalong 75956
Pilothawk 74214
JDavis7873® 67380
John175 ® 62202
FattyMcButterpants 60645
Tritonman 57321
Derek 57182
SkeeterRonnie 52704
LoneStarSon® 52589
facebook
Forum Stats
103986 Members
61 Forums
833166 Topics
11902834 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11161158 - 10/13/15 10:28 AM Lowrance Setup Help
Jigfish Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 02/28/03
Posts: 2790
Loc: Tx
I have a New Boat and have an Gen 2 HDS7 (bow, trolling motor), Gen 2 HDS9 (Console) and Gen 1 HDS10 (Console)all Networked together. Is there someone I can call to help me set up my units? I have them set wrong. I think I have my HDS7 as default. When I raise my trolling motor I loose temp and depth on console and I don't have any sonar on the HDS 9 (console). It's a new boat and if I have to have Fun and Sun set them up when I take it back in for check up but don't want to wait that long. So any help would be great....
_________________________
Thanks,

Kaufman High School Boat Captain

The weak call it obsession, the strong call it dedication!
Jigfish


Top
#11161789 - 10/13/15 03:30 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Help [Re: Jigfish]
GhostRider32 Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 05/15/15
Posts: 1414
http://texasfishingforum.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/ubb/showflat/Number/11155380/Searchpage/1/Main/896054/Words/slade/Search/true/Re:_Another_"Slade_do#Post11155380


Edited by GhostRider32 (10/13/15 03:30 PM)

Top
#11161809 - 10/13/15 03:40 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Help [Re: Jigfish]
Mike_Kelley Offline
Angler

Registered: 11/07/13
Posts: 471
Loc: Irving texas
Tom... Slade... 817-797-8762
_________________________


Mike kelley
Irving / Fork (Fishermans Camp)

Top
#11202259 - 11/02/15 06:29 PM Re: Lowrance Setup Help [Re: Jigfish]
Im RICK JAMES Online   happy
Pro Angler

Registered: 02/13/09
Posts: 890
Loc: Alvord,tx
If it's like mine you have to switch units in the screen. It shows which unit it's showing on screen and just touch and it will switch to "this unit". You can the one up front and transducer from back and vice versa
_________________________
Fully sponsored by my mom

2015 Skeeter ZX225

Top
#11202899 - 11/03/15 07:43 AM Re: Lowrance Setup Help [Re: Jigfish]
jfdawson Online   happy
Pro Angler

Registered: 06/21/05
Posts: 868
Loc: Frisco, Texas
The settings for all of that is under Data Sources. Depending on what software version you're running it located in different places. Under data sources, you able to click the check boxes on what sensors or transducers map to which units.
_________________________

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide