Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
HughGass, Hockley, jl44, firemom2bay, Clynn5
108006 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 88609
hopalong 78895
Pilothawk 76392
John175® 67561
JDavis7873® 67390
FattyMcButterpants 60868
Derek 🐝 60252
Tritonman 57989
LoneStarSon® 54396
SkeeterRonnie 53365
facebook
Forum Stats
108006 Members
60 Forums
861058 Topics
12271962 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11155346 - 10/09/15 11:14 PM Linking graphs
Pantera III Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/10
Posts: 184
Loc: Pittsburg, TX
What will I need to link my console and bow graph? I have a hds8 gen 2 at console and a hds5 gen 1at the bow. I already have both hooked up to lss2 box, so I can share waypoints and see the lss transducer in the back up front. What I mainly want to do, if it is possible, is to be able to see my map chip, which is in the unit on the console, up front. Or will I have to buy a second chip? Also I have never updated either graph if that matters. I'm assuming the I need to connect via nema 2k but I'm not sure what all I will need to purchase. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Top
#11155418 - 10/10/15 05:36 AM Re: Linking graphs [Re: Pantera III]
Dayne Online   content
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 12/16/06
Posts: 3044
Gen I units can not share mapping. You will have to get another unit or another map card.

Top
#11155521 - 10/10/15 08:20 AM Re: Linking graphs [Re: Pantera III]
Pantera III Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/10
Posts: 184
Loc: Pittsburg, TX
I was afraid of that. Thanks Dayne

Top



© 1998-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide