Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Rob Neundorf, Stump Monkey, Big Cook, Coveinlet, tylerwhofishes
106524 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 87139
hopalong 78821
Pilothawk 75799
JDavis7873® 67386
John175 ® 65904
FattyMcButterpants 60793
Derek 🐝 59029
Tritonman 57764
LoneStarSon® 53818
SkeeterRonnie 53123
facebook
Forum Stats
106524 Members
61 Forums
864057 Topics
12279069 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#11020534 - 08/04/15 08:05 PM Lowrance Structure Scan Box
R_L Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/24/02
Posts: 941
Loc: Garland
Lowrance Structure Scan Box w/ Power Cord Only (No Transducer) $175
Meet in North Dallas or Garland Area. No Shipping. PM if interested.


Top
#11027372 - 08/07/15 02:27 PM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
LipRippinLanders -BryanLanders Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/25/09
Posts: 2387
Loc: Brookeland (Sam Rayburn), TX
Saving this post because I may need one next week. Picking up a bow on Monday that has an HDS 10 with out a structure scan box.
_________________________
Tx Burger..."You could find a cheaper burger, but then you'd have to eat it!"
V&M Baits...give the fish what they really want !!!

Top
#11028077 - 08/07/15 08:08 PM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
tboxfish Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/07
Posts: 5210
Loc: A small blue spot on planet ea...
PM SENT
_________________________
Todd Box
THERMOCLINE LURES
"Helping YOU catch MORE & LARGER fish!"

Todd's Crappie Tutorial Trips
Cell 903-588-0129

Top
#11105596 - 09/15/15 04:12 PM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
R_L Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/24/02
Posts: 941
Loc: Garland
TTT

Top
#11107021 - 09/16/15 09:09 AM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
Slewfoot Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 03/27/02
Posts: 2698
Loc: E Texas
Is it the LLS2? I have a Gen 2 I want to attach one to. I have the SS transducer and Ethernet cables. Is there anything else I would need to use it if it is an LSS-2? Why are you selling it?

Top
#11107037 - 09/16/15 09:15 AM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
RangerBass21 Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/09/15
Posts: 2210
Loc: Plano
Lss2 really don't need a structure scan box , structure scan is built into the gen 2 units
_________________________
bannana2

Top
#11109384 - 09/17/15 10:38 AM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
R_L Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/24/02
Posts: 941
Loc: Garland
Im not sure if its the 1 or 2. The only wording on it is what you see in the picture. I have 2 hds 12s that don't need this box which is the reason im selling it. Thanks

Top
#11110484 - 09/17/15 07:58 PM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: RangerBass21]
Hell-Bent SS Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 04/07/11
Posts: 33
Loc: Mesquite
Originally Posted By: RangerBass21
Lss2 really don't need a structure scan box , structure scan is built into the gen 2 units


Structure scan is only built in on the touch screen units..

Top
#11231711 - 11/18/15 03:04 PM Re: Lowrance Structure Scan Box [Re: R_L]
R_L Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 09/24/02
Posts: 941
Loc: Garland
TTT

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide