Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Kenneth aley, Jake T., STV206, ninglu86, Tim D.
103585 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 84026
hopalong 75508
Pilothawk 74027
JDavis7873® 67380
John175 ® 61845
FattyMcButterpants 60638
Tritonman 57286
Derek 57032
SkeeterRonnie 52609
LoneStarSon® 52537
facebook
Forum Stats
103585 Members
61 Forums
869387 Topics
11407808 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#10813768 - 05/02/15 01:54 PM lss 1
jwfflipper Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/09
Posts: 131
do I need this to use the structure scan transducer? I only ask because I was looking at a new HDS7 gen 2 and it didn't have the lss box with the transducer

Jeff


Edited by jwfflipper (05/02/15 02:03 PM)
_________________________
RiverValleyCrankbaits
Kistler Rods
Picasso Lures

Top
#10814301 - 05/02/15 07:51 PM Re: lss 1 [Re: jwfflipper]
grout-scout Online   content
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 5594
Loc: Boerne, Texas
If you want side imaging and you buy a gen 2 non-touch model graph then you will need a LSS 1 or 2 transducer and the LSS black box. Also need an Ethernet cable.

Top
#10814516 - 05/02/15 09:27 PM Re: lss 1 [Re: grout-scout]
jwfflipper Offline
Outdoorsman

Registered: 11/07/09
Posts: 131
Originally Posted By: grout-scout
If you want side imaging and you buy a gen 2 non-touch model graph then you will need a LSS 1 or 2 transducer and the LSS black box. Also need an Ethernet cable.


ok Thanks!! That's what I needed to know

Jeff
_________________________
RiverValleyCrankbaits
Kistler Rods
Picasso Lures

Top



© 1998-2016 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide