Page 1 of 2 1 2
Newbie Here... #10805541 04/29/15 04:05 AM
K
KyleMoose Offline OP
Green Horn
OP Offline
Green Horn
K
Hello fellow anglers! Well I don't know where to begin..

I just moved to Texas with my folks, Grand Prairie to be precise. Lived outside of Cleveland Ohio for the last year, but a born and raised in Arizona. I only recently started fishing in Ohio so it's really been only a year or so since I've started. I was lucky enough to have a decently sized stocked private lake for the houses in the area I lived in. That's what sparked my interest and it's been love at first cast and since my first bass I was hooked!! All I've learned about fishing is the result of countless hours searching online and watching videos and it has taught me a lot but I felt this would be a great way to ask for some help from the locals. I'm a young guy just looking to dive head first into the wonderful world of fishing! So here I post looking for any tips pointers or if anyone wants fishing buddy for catching some good ol Texas bass. Thank you for giving this a read and look forward to becoming apart of the Texas fishing community!

Moritz Chevrolet - 9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - Monte Coon (817) 696-2003
Re: Newbie Here... [Re: KyleMoose] #10805556 04/29/15 04:14 AM
S
stuntmandave Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
S
Welcome to Texas and TFF! Lots of information on here, and plenty of great fisherman willing to give advice. If you're looking for a fishing buddy, check out the Partner Finder section. I've fished with a couple of people from there, and all were great experiences. Best of luck Kyle!

Challenge Accepted.
1st ID 1/26 Infantry OEF XI
[Linked Image]
Re: Newbie Here... [Re: KyleMoose] #10805558 04/29/15 04:15 AM
O
OneFishAway Offline
Angler
Angler
O
The TFF is a wealth of knowledge. Ask away and youll get your answers. Welcome BTW!

PB 9.25 Benbrook
Re: Newbie Here... [Re: KyleMoose] #10805559 04/29/15 04:16 AM
K
KyleMoose Offline OP
Green Horn
OP Offline