Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Heath Grant, GolferMan, dyollpster, Sirjr, zsac
105129 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85193
hopalong 77654
Pilothawk 74788
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 63685
FattyMcButterpants 60667
Derek 🐝 57772
Tritonman 57476
SkeeterRonnie 52916
LoneStarSon® 52894
facebook
Forum Stats
105129 Members
60 Forums
844631 Topics
12044237 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#10769064 - 04/15/15 01:30 AM lowrance gps set up ?
Just James Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/12/03
Posts: 2676
Loc: Pittsburg Texas. u.s.a.
How do I program my Lowrance HDS5 to get my back screen follow my vessel ? As it is when the vessel arrow goes off the map I need to move the map to catch up with the arrow, I have seen a hds5 move with the vessel arrow?

Top
#10769129 - 04/15/15 06:09 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: Just James]
javelin150 Offline
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 801
Loc: Waco, TX
Make sure your not in "cursor" mode. From gps screen, hit menu, clear cursor

Top
#10769299 - 04/15/15 08:02 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: Just James]
grout-scout Online   content
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 5940
Loc: Boerne, Texas
On the older graphs such as the hds5 you just need to press the "exit" button.

Top
#10769451 - 04/15/15 08:56 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: grout-scout]
Txmedic033 Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 08/13/13
Posts: 3997
Loc: Longview, Tx
Originally Posted By: grout-scout
On the older graphs such as the hds5 you just need to press the "exit" button.

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide