Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
Lsu_23, Ranger MG, ilikebigguts, m&m fishing, captmike50
105444 Registered Users
Top Posters
TexDawg 85614
hopalong 78097
Pilothawk 74935
JDavis7873® 67382
John175 ® 64327
FattyMcButterpants 60667
Derek 🐝 58029
Tritonman 57517
LoneStarSon® 53057
SkeeterRonnie 52940
facebook
Forum Stats
105444 Members
60 Forums
798317 Topics
10090854 Posts

Max Online: 36273 @ 01/23/13 02:34 PM
Topic Options
#10769064 - 04/15/15 01:30 AM lowrance gps set up ?
Just James Offline
Extreme Angler

Registered: 01/12/03
Posts: 2694
Loc: Pittsburg Texas. u.s.a.
How do I program my Lowrance HDS5 to get my back screen follow my vessel ? As it is when the vessel arrow goes off the map I need to move the map to catch up with the arrow, I have seen a hds5 move with the vessel arrow?

Top
#10769129 - 04/15/15 06:09 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: Just James]
javelin150 Online   content
Pro Angler

Registered: 03/19/06
Posts: 818
Loc: Waco, TX
Make sure your not in "cursor" mode. From gps screen, hit menu, clear cursor

Top
#10769299 - 04/15/15 08:02 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: Just James]
grout-scout Offline
TFF Celebrity

Registered: 12/08/08
Posts: 6025
Loc: Boerne, Texas
On the older graphs such as the hds5 you just need to press the "exit" button.

Top
#10769451 - 04/15/15 08:56 AM Re: lowrance gps set up ? [Re: grout-scout]
Txmedic033 Offline
TFF Team Angler

Registered: 08/13/13
Posts: 4008
Loc: Longview, Tx
Originally Posted By: grout-scout
On the older graphs such as the hds5 you just need to press the "exit" button.

Top



© 1998-2017 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide