Forums59
Topics1,038,974
Posts13,956,756
Members144,184
Most Online39,925
Dec 30th, 2023
Print Thread
Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4
Re: I see a hds12 in my future.... [censored] humminbird [Re: BigPoppa007] #10293678 09/19/14 02:24 AM
S
steveiam Online Content
TFF Guru
Online Content
TFF Guru
S
Originally Posted By: BigPoppa007
Originally Posted By: kansascatman
Thanks for sharing all. I understand procedures. I have a electronics engineering degree. I got my airframe and power plant federal license before I got into the elevator union 13 years ago. I am now a field tech. I have over a 123 individual customers on my route alone. I am very big on manners and customer service. I talked around the tech so bad she put me on hold several times in the conversation only in the end to email me so I can email them pictures?? This is day 4 of the emails?? I'll play the game by force but if it wasn't so close to the holidays I'd go by a hds 12 today. If this carries on like it is then I'll just push that new toon out and by my own Christmas early thumb

Well atleast with Emails you can not only Dazzle them with your incredible technical knowledge, you can also bewilder them with your spelling and grammar skills................... woot

Stuff like this is why many good people don't post here anymore--
Vess helps folks here with his post, I hope he can ignore your snotty comments, I don't see you making up for the void if he does.

What has happed to you does not define who you are-

HOW you react to what happens to you DOES!
Wet Rooster Jigs Fishing Super Store
Re: I see a hds12 in my future.... [censored] humminbird [Re: Vess] #10293765 09/19/14 02:54 AM
B
BigPoppa007 Offline
Extreme Angler
Extreme Angler
B